A change of destination?

Discover our internet solutions for French Polynesia

Rent your Pocket Wifi

Rent your Pocket Wifi 4g

Security

No more public wifi that requires your personal information. Surf with a private and password-secured connection.

Practice

No need to search the internet when you arrive. Your Pocket Wifi connects itself in more than 135 countries! Perfect for a multi-destination trip.

Easy

No configuration of your device is required. No sim card to exchange. You connect with the provided WIFI identifiers in 30 seconds.

Share

Manage and share the connection of your Pocket Wifi with 5 devices, with family, friends, or in a professional setting.

A few words about your future destination

French Polynesia is 118 islands, 76 of which are inhabited and grouped into 5 dreamy archipelagos: the Society Archipelago with the Windward and Leeward Islands, the Tuamotu Archipelago, the Gambiers Archipelago, the Austral Archipelago and the Marquesas Archipelago.
Ancient civilization has left many vestiges such as the marae temples that you will find in different places: Marae de Taputapuatea on the island of Raiatea (classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site!), Marae Arahurahu on the island of Tahiti in Paea or Marae Upeke on the island of Hiva Oa in Taaoa.
Tahiti, of the Archipelago and Society and the Windward Islands, is known for its black sand beaches, lagoons, waterfalls and 2 extinct volcanoes. It is very popular with tourists and for good reason. Tahiti offers magnificent hikes and the fittest will be able to crawl up Mont'Orohena, the highest peak of the island, for a 6-hour hike offering a breathtaking view of Tahiti and the neighboring islands. Don't miss the magnificent Lake Vaihiria which is located in the heart of lush vegetation where you can go on foot, horseback or quad bike.
Not far from there, you can sail to the magnificent Bora-Bora Island which makes you dream with its "postcard" landscapes, its lagoon, its bungalows on stilts, its manta rays, its barrier reef and its Mount Otemanu which culminates in the centre of the atoll.
Opposite Tahiti, you have the island Moorea - with its 3 bays, its beaches, its tropical forests, its 8 dizzying mountains, it will delight hikers and divers. The island is small and you can easily go around it and stop at the countless viewpoints including the Loockout belvedere.
Cradle of pearl farming in Polynesia (the famous Tahitian pearls!) you will be able to visit a pearl farm in the Gambiers archipelago. And on the Tuamotu Islands, diving enthusiasts will be delighted by the beauty of the underwater show and the colour gradations of the lagoon and its corals.
As for the Cook Islands in the Austral Islands, they have a taste of paradise. They offer green volcanoes, crystal clear lagoons, white sandy beaches... even if idleness is more of a context, the Cook Islands are full of cultural and natural richness and the welcome is very warm. But Rurutu is the main island of the Austral archipelago. It abounds in limestone caves with impressive stalactites and stalacmites, offering landscapes very different from those of its neighbouring islands.
Nuku Hiva, Hiva Oa, Fatu Hiva, 'Ua Pou... these soft sounds are none other than the Marquesas Islands which form one of the 5 archipelagos and is located 1500 km north of Tahiti. These volcanic islands with their luxuriant nature are a paradise for hikers.
French Polynesia is also known for its canoe and vaka races and of course the traditional dance. If you are in Papeete in July, don't miss Heiva, an annual cultural event that honors the dances 'ori tahiti, 'ote'a, 'aparima, hivinau and paoa.
Nana!

Un changement de destination ?

Découvrez nos solutions internet pour la Polynésie Française

Louez votre Pocket Wifi

Louez votre Pocket Wifi 4g

Sécurité

Terminé les wifi publics qui requièrent vos informations personnelles. Surfez avec une connexion privée et sécurisée par un mot de passe.

Pratique

Plus besoin de chercher internet à votre arrivée. Votre Pocket Wifi se connecte elle-même dans plus de 135 pays ! Parfait pour un voyage multi-destinations.

Facile

Aucune configuration de votre appareil n’est nécessaire. Pas de carte sim à échanger. Vous vous connectez avec les identifiants WIFI fournis en 30 secondes.

Partage

Gérez et partagez la connexion de votre Pocket Wifi avec 5 appareils, en famille, entre amis, ou dans un cadre professionnel.

Quelques mots à propos de votre future destination

La Polynésie française, c’est 118 îles dont 76 habitées regroupées en 5 archipels qui font rêver : l’archipel de la Société avec les îles du vent et îles Sous-le-Vent, l’archipel des Tuamotu, l’archipel des Gambiers, l’archipel des Australes et l’archipel des îles Marquises.
La civilisation ancienne a laissé de nombreux vestiges comme les temples marae que vous trouverez à différents endroits : Marae de Taputapuatea sur l’île de Raiatea (classé au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO !), marae Arahurahu sur l’ile de Tahiti à Paea ou encore Marae Upeke sur l’ile d’Hiva Oa à Taaoa.
Tahiti, de l’Archipel et la Société et des îles du vent, est connue pour ses plages de sable noir, ses lagons, ses chutes d’eau et ses 2 volcans éteints. Elle est très prisée par les touristes et pour cause. Tahiti offre des randonnées magnifiques et les plus en forme pourront crapahuter le Mont‘Orohena, le plus haut sommet de l’île, pour une randonnée de 6h offrant une vue imprenable sur Tahiti et les îles voisines. Il ne faudra surtout pas manquer le magnifique lac Vaihiria qui se trouve au cœur d’une végétation luxuriante où vous pourrez vous rendre à pieds, à cheval ou en quad.
Non loin de là, vous pourrez voguer vers la magnifique île Bora-Bora qui fait rêver avec ses paysages « carte postale », son lagon, ses bungalows sur pilotis, ses raies manta, son récif-barrière et son mont Otemanu qui culmine au centre de l’atoll.
En face de Tahiti, vous avez l’île Moorea – avec Ses 3 baies, ses plages, ses forêts tropicales, ses 8 montagnes vertigineuses, elle ravira les randonneurs et les plongeurs. L’île est petite et vous pouvez aisément en faire le tour et vous arrêter aux innombrables points de vue dont le bélvédère Loockout.
Berceau de la pérliculture en Polynésie (les fameuses perles de Tahiti !) il vous sera possible de visiter une ferme perlière dans l’archipel des Gambiers. Et sur les îles Tuamotu, les amateurs de plongée se raviront de la beauté du spectacle sous-marin et des dégradés de couleurs du lagon et de ses coraux.
Les îles Cook quant à elles dans les Australes a un goût de paradis. Elles offrent des volcans verdoyants, des lagons d’eau cristalline, des plages de sable blanc.. même si le farniente est plus de contexte, les îles Cook sont pleines de richesses culturelles et naturelles et l’accueil y est très chaleureux. Mais c’est Rurutu la principale île de l’archipel des Australes. Elle regorge de grottes calcaires aux stalactites et stalacmites impressionnantes, offrant des paysages bien différents de ses îles voisines.
Nuku Hiva, Hiva Oa, Fatu Hiva, ‘Ua Pou… ces douces sonorités ne sont autres que des îles Marquises qui forment l’un des 5 archipels et se trouve à 1500 km au nord de Tahiti. Ces îles volcaniques à la nature luxuriante est un paradis pour les randonneurs.
La polynésie française c’est aussi les course de pirogues à balancier ou de vaka et bien sûr la danse traditionnelle et si vous êtes à Papeete en juillet, ne manquez pas Heiva, une manifestation culturelle annuelle qui met à l’honneur les danses ‘ori tahiti, ‘ote’a, ‘aparima, hivinau et paoa.
Nana !