A change of destination?

Discover our internet solutions for Europe

Rent your Pocket Wifi

Destinations concerned

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Switzerland, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Spain, Finland, England, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Russia, Sweden, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine.

Rent your Pocket Wifi 4g

  • Unlimited Internet
  • 4G broadband
  • 13 hours of autonomy
  • Pouch & charger

Security

No more public wifi that requires your personal information. Surf with a private and password-secured connection.

Practice

No need to search the internet when you arrive. Your Pocket Wifi connects itself in more than 135 countries! Perfect for a multi-destination trip.

Easy

No configuration of your device is required. No sim card to exchange. You connect with the provided WIFI identifiers in 30 seconds.

Share

Manage and share the connection of your Pocket Wifi with 5 devices, with family, friends, or in a professional setting.

A few words about your future destination

Travelling in a European country is like travelling through time. The cradle of Western civilization, the Greco-Roman civilization gave Europe the status of "Old Continent". Its civilization has been forged by a thousand-year-old history. Over the years, Europe has received many influences and today has many faces, many languages, many cultures and many histories.

It is hard to think of Europe without thinking of its famous monuments that build the most beautiful pictures, the most beautiful songs, films and love stories: The Eiffel Tower in Paris, the Colosseum in Rome, the emblematic Big Ben in London, the Parc Güell in Barcelona, the Sainte-Sophie Basilica in Istanbul, the Neuschwanstein Castle in Schwangau in Germany (pay attention to the pronunciation 😉), the port of Amsterdam...

But also without the different landscapes, sometimes icy, sometimes warm, that the different countries that make it up offer: the canals of Italy, the immaculate white of the blue-roofed houses of Greece, the northern lights of Norway, the waterfalls of Iceland, the beaches of Malta, the mountains of Switzerland, the tulip fields of Holland...

But strolling on the cobblestones of Europe does not only bring us wonder. From one border to another, we will speak a language with a common root but with its own sound. You may even be surprised to understand an Italian family over a meal of pasta, meat and wine without speaking a word of Italian.

We'll taste multiple flavors. Those who love to eat will revel in French, Italian, Spanish, Greek and Portuguese cuisine...

But art also comes to the table in Europe, and the culture of each country is to be consumed without moderation through museums, walls, parks, cathedrals, crafts, streets.

And history will not be able to escape you. It has left traces of its wars, its colonization, its ice cycles, its crusades, its empires. Will you be intoxicated by the thousand and one colours of Europe? That's your story.

Un changement de destination ?

Découvrez nos solutions internet pour l'Europe

Louez votre Pocket Wifi

Destinations concernées

Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Suisse, Chypre, République Tchèque, Allemagne, Danemark, Estonie, Espagne, Finlande, Angleterre, Grèce, Croatie, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Lituanie, Malte, Norvège, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Serbie, Russie, Suède, Slovénie, Turquie, Ukraine

Louez votre Pocket Wifi 4g

Sécurité

Terminé les wifi publics qui requièrent vos informations personnelles. Surfez avec une connexion privée et sécurisée par un mot de passe.

Pratique

Plus besoin de chercher internet à votre arrivée. Votre Pocket Wifi se connecte elle-même dans plus de 135 pays ! Parfait pour un voyage multi-destinations.

Facile

Aucune configuration de votre appareil n’est nécessaire. Pas de carte sim à échanger. Vous vous connectez avec les identifiants WIFI fournis en 30 secondes.

Partage

Gérez et partagez la connexion de votre Pocket Wifi avec 5 appareils, en famille, entre amis, ou dans un cadre professionnel.

Quelques mots à propos de votre future destination

Voyager dans un pays d’Europe, c’est comme faire un voyage à travers le temps. Berceau de la civilisation occidentale, la civilisation greco-romaine a donné à l’Europe le statut de « Vieux Continent ». Sa civilisation a été forgée par une histoire millénaire. Au cours des ans, l’Europe a reçu de multiples influences et compte aujourd’hui plusieurs visages, plusieurs langues, plusieurs cultures et plusieurs histoires.

Difficile de penser l’Europe sans penser à ses célèbres monuments qui bâtissent les plus belles images, les plus belles chansons, les films et les histoires d’amour : La tour Eiffel de Paris, Le Colisée de Rome, l’emblématique Big Ben de Londres, le Parc Güell de Barcelone, la basilique Sainte-Sophie d’Istanbul, le château de Neuschwanstein de Schwangau en Allemagne (attention la prononciation 😉), le port d’Amsterdam…

Mais aussi sans les différents paysages tantôt glaciales tantôt chaleureux qu’offrent les différents pays qui la composent : les canaux d’Italie, le blanc immaculé des maisons aux toits bleus de Grèce, les aurores boréales de Norvège, les cascades d’Islande, les plages de Malte, les montagnes de Suisse, les champs de Tulipe de Hollande…

Mais flâner sur les pavés d’Europe ne nous apporte pas qu’émerveillements. D’une frontière à l’autre, on parlera une langue à la racine commune mais avec sa sonorité propre. Il vous sera même possible de vous surprendre à comprendre une famille italienne autour d’un repas composé de pâtes, de viandes et de vin sans parler un mot d’italien.

On y goûtera des saveurs multiples. Qui aime manger se délectera de la cuisine française, italienne, espagnole, grecque, portugaise…

Mais l’art s’invite également à table en Europe, et la culture de chaque pays est à consommer sans modération à travers les musées, les murs, les parcs, les cathédrales, l’artisanat, les rues.

Et l’Histoire ne pourra pas vous échapper. Elle y a laissé des traces, de ses guerres, sa colonisation, ses cycles glaciaires, ses croisades, ses empires. Serez-vous enivré par les mille et une couleurs de l’Europe ? Ça, c’est votre histoire.