A change of destination?

Discover our internet solutions for the United States

Rent your Pocket Wifi and/or reserve your SIM card

Rent your Pocket Wifi 4g

  • Unlimited Internet
  • 4G broadband
  • 13 hours of autonomy
  • Pouch & charger

Security

No more public wifi that requires your personal information. Surf with a private and password-secured connection.

Practice

No need to search the internet when you arrive. Your Pocket Wifi connects itself in more than 135 countries! Perfect for a multi-destination trip.

Easy

No configuration of your device is required. No sim card to exchange. You connect with the provided WIFI identifiers in 30 seconds.

Share

Manage and share the connection of your Pocket Wifi with 5 devices, with family, friends, or in a professional setting.

Book your 4g SIM CARD

  • Unlimited 4G Internet
  • Unlimited calls to the United States
  • SIM ejector included
  • AT&T Operator
  • Automatic activation
  • Validity: 30 days

Secure

QUICK

Easy

A few words about your future destination

Going on a road trip in the U.S. is kind of a kid's dream. With all the American films that cradled our childhood, we could already imagine ourselves on Highway 66, crossing horizons in search of mirages and conquering America.

An immense territory, the United States offers innumerable mythical sites to discover, and especially at the antipodes of each other. From east to west, one is brought to rub shoulders with completely different landscapes and climates.

New York. Every time you set foot in it, you get caught up in the magical atmosphere. The kindness of the New Yorkers - the smoke coming out of the sewers - the height of the buildings - Central Park, that 3.5 km2 of greenery in the heart of Manhattan - Time Square - the Empire State Building - those jazz bars - Brooklyn and its famous bridge. The Big Apple. Finally before our eyes.

Chicago, Boston and Washington are sometimes forgotten on the American tour. Yet Boston, on the East Coast, is full of museums and historic sites. Chicago, on the shores of Lake Michigan, is better known for its bold architecture and has iconic skyscrapers such as the Willis Tower and the Tribune Tower. The capital city of Washington, D.C., is famous for its landmarks - the White House, the Capitol, and the Supreme Court. And if you are there at the end of March, you can enjoy the National Cherry Blossom Festival, the 3,000 cherry blossoms on the edge of the Tidal Basin.

On the way down to Florida, you will meet Miami, its beaches, South Beach and its bling. But not that. You will also be able to walk in the Everglades National Park to meet several animal species such as the panther, the manatee, the alligator or the crocodile and share your most beautiful pictures with us.

Passing through Texas, you can venture into Big Bend National Park, the largest protected area in the Chihuahua Desert. Here you can see 450 species of birds, 1,200 species of plants and 60 kinds of cacti. Don't miss the Grand Canyon National Park in northwestern Arizona and the famous red mounds of Monument Valley. You will also be able to do a remake of the Very Bad Trip in Las Vegas: casinos, clubs, swimming pool and bikinis (or not) while passing through Death Valley and its few ghost towns (for the most daring).

California. Hollywood - the Walk of Fame - Mulholland Drive - Los Angeles - Venice Beach - San Francisco and its Golden Gate Bridge - the architecture of its houses - Yosemite National Park - Big Sur. Wow. The West Coast is like a jet set, a vacation, a discovery.

Finally, be sure to take a closer look at the famous Mount Rushmore, a monumental sculpture of George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt and Abraham Lincoln that traces 150 years of U.S. history in South Dakota.

Un changement de destination ?

Découvrez nos solutions internet pour les États-Unis

Louez votre Pocket Wifi et/ou réservez votre carte SIM

Louez votre Pocket Wifi 4g

Sécurité

Terminé les wifi publics qui requièrent vos informations personnelles. Surfez avec une connexion privée et sécurisée par un mot de passe.

Pratique

Plus besoin de chercher internet à votre arrivée. Votre Pocket Wifi se connecte elle-même dans plus de 135 pays ! Parfait pour un voyage multi-destinations.

Facile

Aucune configuration de votre appareil n’est nécessaire. Pas de carte sim à échanger. Vous vous connectez avec les identifiants WIFI fournis en 30 secondes.

Partage

Gérez et partagez la connexion de votre Pocket Wifi avec 5 appareils, en famille, entre amis, ou dans un cadre professionnel.

Réservez votre CARTE sim 4g

Sécurisé

RAPIDE

Facile

Quelques mots à propos de votre future destination

Faire un Road Trip aux États-Unis, c’est un peu un rêve de gamin. Avec tous les films américains qui ont bercés notre enfance, on pouvait déjà s’imaginer sur la route 66, à traverser les horizons à la quête de mirages et à la conquête de l’Amérique.

Territoire immense, les États-Unis offrent d’innombrables sites mythiques à découvrir, et surtout aux antipodes les uns des autres. D’est en ouest, on est amené à côtoyer des paysages et des climats complètement différents.

New York. À chaque fois qu’on y met les pieds, on se fait happer d’une ambiance magique. La gentillesse des new yorkais – la fumée qui sort des bouches d’égouts – la hauteur des buildings- Central Park, ce 3,5 km2 de verdure en plein cœur de Manhattan – Time Square – L’Empire State Building – ces bars de jazz – Brooklyn et son célèbre pont. La grosse pomme. Enfin devant nos yeux.

Chicago, Boston et Washington sont parfois oubliés du tour américain. Pourtant, Boston, sur la côte est, regorge de musées et sites historiques. Chicago, au bord du lac Michigan, est pour sa part plus connue pour son architecture audacieuse et compte d’emblématiques gratte-ciels comme la Willis Tower ou encore la Tribune Tower. Quant à la capitale, Washington, elle se caractérise par ses célèbres monuments la Maison-Blanche, le Capitole et la Cour suprême. Et si vous y êtes fin mars, vous pourrez profiter du National Cherry Blossom Festival, les quelques 3 000 cerisiers en fleurs au bord du Tidal Basin.

En redescendant vers la Floride, vous rencontrerez Miami, ses plages, South Beach et son bling bling. Mais pas que. Vous pourrez aussi vous promener dans le parc national des Everglades à la rencontre de plusieurs espèces animales comme la panthère, le lamantin, l’alligator ou le crocodile et nous partager vos plus beaux clichés.

En passant par le Texas, vous pourrez vous aventurer dans le parc national de Big Bend, la plus grande région protégée du désert de Chihuahua. Vous pourrez y voir 450 espèces d’oiseaux, 1 200 espèces de plantes et 60 sortes de cactus. Il ne vous faudra surtout pas manquer le parc national du Grand Canyon situé dans le nord-ouest de l’Arizona ni les célèbres buttes rouge du Monument Valley. Vous pourrez également, à votre guise, faire un remake de Very Bad Trip à Las Vegas : casinos, clubs, piscine et bikinis (ou pas) en passant par la vallée de la mort et ses quelques villes fantômes (pour les plus téméraires).

La Californie. Hollywood – the Walk of Fame – Mulholland Drive – Los Angeles – Venice Beach – San Francisco et son Golden Gate Bridge – l’architecture de ses maisons – Le parc national de Yosemite –Big Sur. Wow. La côte ouest se donne des airs de jet set, de vacances, de découvertes.

Enfin, ne manquez pas d’aller voir de plus près le célèbre mont Rushmore, cette sculpture monumentale à l’effigie de George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Théodore Roosevelt et Abraham Lincoln qui retrace cent cinquante ans de l’histoire des États-Unis, en Dakota du Sud.