A change of destination?

Discover our internet solutions for Australia

Rent your Pocket Wifi and/or reserve your SIM card

Rent your Pocket Wifi 4g

  • Unlimited Internet
  • 4G broadband
  • 13 hours of autonomy
  • Pouch & charger

Security

No more public wifi that requires your personal information. Surf with a private and password-secured connection.

Practice

No need to search the internet when you arrive. Your Pocket Wifi connects itself in more than 135 countries! Perfect for a multi-destination trip.

Easy

No configuration of your device is required. No sim card to exchange. You connect with the provided WIFI identifiers in 30 seconds.

Share

Manage and share the connection of your Pocket Wifi with 5 devices, with family, friends, or in a professional setting.

Book your 4g SIM CARD

Kangaroo SIM
with calls to NC
  • 36 GB internet 4G
  • Unlimited Calls & SMS in Australia
  • 25 min call to New Caledonia
  • Validity: 28 days

4 590 XPF

SIM koala
without calls to the NC

  • 36 GB internet 4G
  • Unlimited Calls & SMS in Australia
  • Validity: 28 days

3 490 XPF

Secure

QUICK

Easy

A few words about your future destination

To think Australia is to think a whole state of mind. A lot of images come to mind quite easily: a converted vane running through the Australian deserts and along the coasts of the Pacific and the Indian Ocean. Surfers walking on the big beaches surfing under the arm or caressing the waves...
Maybe also because the most famous surfing competition in the world takes place there every year at Bells Beach : The Rip Curl Pro...
It's certainly the kind of area that offers spectacular beaches: Byron Bay, Bondi, Four Mile Beach, Whitehaven Beach, Cable Beach, Palm Beach and Lucky Bay.
Festival-goers will be delighted to wear boots&shorts to the Bluesfest, Rabbits Eat Lettuce Festival, Rainbow Serpent festival, Sydney Festival or Babylon Festival (Australians have a certain taste for partying...) It's
hard to make a tour of Australia without passing through Sydney. Seen from above, it is a beautiful city surrounded by water. If you are lucky enough to be on the window side, you can even see the Sydney Opera House and the Harbour Bridge that make Sydney so great.
If you go to Canberra, you will be served culture and history: national parks, museums, the Australian Parliament, the Telstra Tower... You won't be disappointed to visit the capital.
But Melbourne is also very popular. Multicultural and creative, you'll find the Melbourne Arts Centre, the National Gallery of Victoria, street artists, café terraces... And as you stroll around the Victoria region, you can discover the Australian fauna and flora which make it so popular, notably through the Great Otway National Park, The Tower Hill Wildlife Reserve, Great Ocean Walk or by taking the Great Ocean Road, Australia's most beautiful scenic route through which you'll discover the 12 Apostles, those impressive limestone towers that tower 45m above the ocean.
More unusual, the Uluru Camel Cup will delight those who want to know more about the outback lifestyle. It is indeed a camel race organized annually in the Yulara, in central Australia, yes, yes. You will be able to see Uluru, but more importantly, you will be able to watch Uluru. Don't you see? It's the famous huge rock you see at the beginning of the cartoon Bernard and Bianca in the land of kangaroos.
If Australia is the setting of many movies, it is also for its incredible fauna. You can quickly imagine the kangaroos, koalas, cockatoos, quokkas, emus, wombats, wallabies, echnids... all the exotic animals that you dream of seeing at last! (even if there are some others not mentioned that we would like to avoid crossing).
Are you flying to Australia soon? Then try the challenge of making a selfie with a quokka, the most smiling animal on the planet 😊 A little marsupial, not very shy, it can be found mainly on Rottnest and Bald islands. It is now well known under the hashtag #quokkaselfie.
So on your marks, get set, smile!

Un changement de destination ?

Découvrez nos solutions internet pour l'Australie

Louez votre Pocket Wifi et/ou réservez votre carte SIM

Louez votre Pocket Wifi 4g

  • Internet illimité
  • 4G haut débit
  • 13 heures d'autonomie
  • Pochette & chargeur

Sécurité

Terminé les wifi publics qui requièrent vos informations personnelles. Surfez avec une connexion privée et sécurisée par un mot de passe.

Pratique

Plus besoin de chercher internet à votre arrivée. Votre Pocket Wifi se connecte elle-même dans plus de 135 pays ! Parfait pour un voyage multi-destinations.

Facile

Aucune configuration de votre appareil n’est nécessaire. Pas de carte sim à échanger. Vous vous connectez avec les identifiants WIFI fournis en 30 secondes.

Partage

Gérez et partagez la connexion de votre Pocket Wifi avec 5 appareils, en famille, entre amis, ou dans un cadre professionnel.

Réservez votre CARTE sim 4g

SIM kangourou
avec appels vers la NC
  • 36 Go internet 4G
  • Appels & SMS illimités en Australie
  • 25 min d'appel vers la Nouvelle-Calédonie
  • Validité : 28 jours

4 590 XPF

SIM koala
sans appels vers la NC

  • 36 Go internet 4G
  • Appels & SMS illimités en Australie
  • Validité : 28 jours

3 490 XPF

Sécurisé

RAPIDE

Facile

Quelques mots à propos de votre future destination

Penser l’Australie, c’est penser tout un état d’esprit. Beaucoup d’images viennent assez aisément en tête : un vane aménagé qui parcoure les déserts australiens et longe les côtes du pacifique et de l’océan indien… Des surfeurs marchant sur les grandes plages planche sous le bras ou caressant les vagues…
Peut-être aussi parce que la compétition de surf la plus connue au monde s’y déroule chaque année à Bells Beach : la Rip Curl Pro…
C’est en tout cas bien le genre de certaines régions qui offrent des plages spectaculaires : on a qu’à penser aux plages de Byron Bay, Bondi, Four Mile Beach ou encore Whitehaven Beach, Cable Beach, Palm Beach ou Lucky Bay.
Les festivaliers se réjouiront de porter bottes&short au Bluesfest, Rabbits Eat Lettuce Festival, Rainbow Serpent festival, Sydney Festival ou encore Babylon Festival (les australiens ont un certain goût pour la fête..)
Difficile de faire un tour en Australie sans passer par Sydney. Vu de haut, elle est une ville magnifique entourée d’eau. Si vous avez la chance d’être du côté hublot, vous pourrez même voir l’opéra de Sydney et le Harbour Bridge qui rendent Sydney si grandiose.
Si vous vous rendez à Canberra, vous serez servis niveau culture et histoire : parcs nationaux, musées, parlement australien, la tour Telstra… Vous ne serez pas déçu de rendre visite à la capitale fédérale.
Mais Melbourne est également très prisée. Multiculturelle et créative, vous y trouverez le Melbourne Arts Center, la National Gallery of Victoria, des artistes de rue, des café terrasses… Et en vous promenant dans la région de Victoria, vous pourrez découvrir la faune et la flore d’Australie qui la rendent si populaire, notamment en passant par le Great Otway National Park, la Tower Hill Wildlife Reserve, Great Ocean Walk ou en empruntant la Great Ocean Road, la plus belle route panoramique d’Australie par laquelle vous découvrirez les 12 apôtres, ces tours de calcaire impressionnantes qui surplombent l’océan à 45 m au-dessus de la mer…
Plus inusité, le Uluru Camel Cup raviront ceux désirant connaître plus le lifestyle outback. Il s’agit bien d’une course de chameaux organisée annuellement dans le Yulara, dans le centre de l’Australie, oui, oui. Vous pourrez également mais surtout observer Uluru. Vous ne voyez pas ? C’est le fameux énorme rocher que l’on voit au début du dessin animé Bernard et Bianca au pays des kangourous.
Si l’Australie est le décor de nombreux films, c’est aussi pour sa faune incroyable. On y imagine rapidement les kangourous, koalas, cacatoès, quokkas, émeus, wombats, wallabies, échnidés… tous ses animaux exotiques qu’on rêve de voir enfin ! (même s’il y en a certains autres non cités qu’on aimerait éviter de croiser).
Vous volez vers l’Australie prochainement ? Tentez-donc le défi de faire un selfie avec un quokka, l’animal le plus souriant de la planète 😊 Petit marsupial peu farouche, on peut le trouver principalement sur les îles Rottnest et Bald. Il est d’ailleurs maintenant bien connu sous le hashtag #quokkaselfie.
Alors à vos marques, prêt, souriez !