A change of destination?

Discover our internet solutions for New Zealand

Rent your Pocket Wifi and/or reserve your SIM card

Rent your Pocket Wifi 4g

  • Unlimited Internet
  • 4G broadband
  • 13 hours of autonomy
  • Pouch & charger

Security

No more public wifi that requires your personal information. Surf with a private and password-secured connection.

Practice

No need to search the internet when you arrive. Your Pocket Wifi connects itself in more than 135 countries! Perfect for a multi-destination trip.

Easy

No configuration of your device is required. No sim card to exchange. You connect with the provided WIFI identifiers in 30 seconds.

Share

Manage and share the connection of your Pocket Wifi with 5 devices, with family, friends, or in a professional setting.

Book your 4g SIM CARD

  • 10 GB internet 4G+
  • 200 min unlimited calls & SMS in New Zealand and Australia
  • Validity: 30 days

Secure

QUICK

Easy

A few words about your future destination

Even if it is close to us, the country of the kiwis offers us an exploration and a total discovery for an exotic trip. The national identity is half Maori, half Pakeha and we already know almost all of their national sport thanks to their legendary All Blacks team, Rugby. New Zealand is divided into 2 islands: the Smoky Island, in the North, and Jade Island, in the South.
When we think of New Zealand, we often think of its magnificent fiords. The Fiordland National Park on the South Island is one of the most spectacular places, with no less than 14 fiords and 5 large lakes. However, only 2 fiords can be visited: Milford Sound and Doubtful Sound. Those leaving with backpacks and hiking boots can't miss Routeburn Track, a world-renowned 32 km trampoline track, or the Mount Cook hikes which offer unique scenery. Those who think you can't laze on a white sandy beach and swim in turquoise water will be disappointed if they discover Abel Tasman National Park.
New Zealand is known for its great outdoors, its mountains, its national parks, its volcanoes, its glaciers, which have made many people dream after seeing the trilogy The Lord of the Rings. There are many walks and bike rides, and motorhome tours are very popular.
Speaking of The Lord of the Rings, did you know that it is possible to visit Hobbiton, the village of the Hobbits? This village specifically built for the sets of the trilogy has not been destroyed and can be visited since then by all movie lovers or the most curious. Moreover, the success of these films will have made famous the Tongarino National Park, sheltering turquoise water lakes and 3 volcanoes. As for the Cathedral Cove, which served as the set for the Narnia World Trilogy, it was voted the most beautiful beach in the N-Z (there again, no need to hide the turquoise water and the white sand beach...).
In a completely different register, if you want to meet the smallest dolphin in the world, Hector's dolphin, go to Akaora, a French village prized at the time for its whales.
Queenstown, on the shores of Lake Wakatipu in the south of the island, is known for its ski resorts in the Southern Alps (Coronet Peak in particular, 18 km away) and its various activities. The most daring will love for example bungee jumping from the suspension bridge of the Kawarau Gorge or jetboat rides on the Shotover and Dart rivers.
If you go to Rotorua in the north, you will discover a Maori village, boiling mud pools and several geysiers, the most famous of which is Pohutu, which erupts several times a day. And yes, Rotorua adjacent to the lake of the same name is known for its geothermal activity. Fishing and water sports are also popular and the Whakarewarewa forest offers incredible cycling trails.
On a completely different setting, the city of Aukland on the North Island offers a more urban side with its buildings, but is also home to a marina, parks (including the Auckland Estate), landscaped gardens (the Wintergardens Gardens), and even a beach (Mission Bay) on the edge of the city centre where you can climb to the top of the Sky Tower for a panoramic view of the city, all at the foot of an extinct volcano.
It makes you want to go on an adventure...

Un changement de destination ?

Découvrez nos solutions internet pour la Nouvelle-Zélande

Louez votre Pocket Wifi et/ou réservez votre carte SIM

Louez votre Pocket Wifi 4g

Sécurité

Terminé les wifi publics qui requièrent vos informations personnelles. Surfez avec une connexion privée et sécurisée par un mot de passe.

Pratique

Plus besoin de chercher internet à votre arrivée. Votre Pocket Wifi se connecte elle-même dans plus de 135 pays ! Parfait pour un voyage multi-destinations.

Facile

Aucune configuration de votre appareil n’est nécessaire. Pas de carte sim à échanger. Vous vous connectez avec les identifiants WIFI fournis en 30 secondes.

Partage

Gérez et partagez la connexion de votre Pocket Wifi avec 5 appareils, en famille, entre amis, ou dans un cadre professionnel.

Réservez votre CARTE sim 4g

Sécurisé

RAPIDE

Facile

Quelques mots à propos de votre future destination

Même s’il nous est voisin, le pays des kiwis nous offre une exploration et une découverte totale pour un voyage dépaysant. L’identité nationale est mi-maorie mi-pakeha et nous connaissons déjà à peu près tous leur sport national grâce à leur légendaire équipe les All Blacks, le Rugby. La Nouvelle-Zélande se divise en 2 îles : l’île fumante, au Nord, et île Jade, au Sud.
Lorsqu’on pense à la Nouvelle-Zélande, on pense souvent à ses fiords magnifiques. D’ailleurs, le Fiordland National Park inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO sur l’île du Sud est l’un des endroits les plus spectaculaires, comprenant pas moins de 14 fiords et 5 grands lacs. Cependant, seulement 2 fiords peuvent être visités : Le Milford Sound et le Doubtful Sound. Ceux qui partent avec sac à dos et chaussures de rando ne peuvent pas manquer Routeburn Track, une piste de tramping de 32 km de renommée mondiale, ni les randonnées du Mont Cook qui offrent des paysages uniques. Ceux qui pensent qu’on ne peut pas lézarder sur une plage de sable blanc et nager dans l’eau turquoise seront déçus s’ils découvrent le parc national Abel Tasman.
La Nouvelle-Zélande est connue par sa grande nature, ses montagnes, ses parcs nationaux, ses volcans, ses glaciers, qui en ont fait rêver plus d’un après avoir vu la trilogie Le Seigneur des anneaux. Les randonnées y sont multiples, à pieds ou à vélo, et les tours en camping-car très populaires.
En parlant du Seigneur des anneaux, savez-vous qu’il est possible de visiter Hobbiton, le village des Hobbits ? Ce village spécifiquement construit pour les décors de la trilogie n’a pas été détruit et est depuis visitable pour tous les amateurs du cinéma ou les plus curieux. D’ailleurs, le succès de ces films auront rendu célèbre le parc national du Tongarino, abritant des lacs d’eau turquoise et 3 volcans. Quant à la Cathedral Cove, qui a pour sa part servi de décor à la trilogie du monde de Narnia, est carrément élue la plus belle plage de la N-Z (là aussi inutile de vous cacher l’eau turquoise et la plage de sable blanc…).
Dans un tout autre registre, si vous souhaitez aller à la rencontre du plus petit dauphin du monde, le dauphin d’Hector, rendez-vous à Akaora, village français prisé à l’époque pour ses baleines.
Queenstown, sur les rives du lac Wakatipu au sud de l’île, est connu pour ses stations de ski sur les Alpes du Sud (Coronet Peak notamment, à 18 km de là) et ses différentes activités. Les plus téméraires adoreront par exemple le saut à l’élastique depuis le pont suspendu des gorges de Kawarau ou faire des tours en jetboat sur les rivières Shotover et Dart.
Si vous vous rendez à Rotorua, dans le Nord, vous découvrirez un village Maori, des piscines de boue bouillantes et plusieurs geysiers dont le plus connu, Pohutu, qui connaît plusieurs éruptions par jour. Et oui, Rotorua adjacente au lac du même nom est connue pour son activité géothermique. La pêche et les sports nautiques y sont également populaires et la forêt de Whakarewarewa offre des pistes cyclistes incroyables.
Sur un tout autre décor, la ville d’Aukland sur l’île du Nord offre un côté plus urbain avec ses buildings, certes, mais abrite également un port de plaisance, des parcs (dont le domaine d’Auckland), des jardins paysagers (les jardins de Wintergardens), et même une plage (Mission Bay) en bord du centre-ville où vous pourrez monter en haut de la Sky Tower pour une vue panoramique sur la ville, le tout au pied d’un volcan éteint.
Ça donne envie de partir à l’aventure tout ça…